Right now the only interest seems to be in adding posts to this blog. My mind is always working on what new to add. Before I start new projects and focus on good photography let me first put up all the old projects, at least the photographed ones.

This was done a long time ago as a first effort with play dough cutters. I and the kids were very excited about the project and with the end result but I never really attempted it again as it is too much work, plenty of wastage and all that sugar is anyway not good for them.

Herd of Zebras!

School of fishes.

Animal farm. At night time!

This is another set of painted cookies made for a rainbow themed party. Here the cookies are painted (with a mixture of egg white and food colour) before they are baked. With a lot of patience and great painting skills this method can be used to obtain sunning results.

